Latest Images in our gallery

Archive for Music

New BTR Music and T-Shirt Line to debut at Meeting of The Mines 2013!


Big Time Rush Fans in Orlando, Get Ready because NEW Music from your favorite boy band(and ours) will be debuting exclusively at Meeting Of The Mines 2K13. Want more to look forward to? There’s also a BTR T-Shirt line by the name of Rushers WorldWide which will be launching as well at MOTM 2K13 in the form of a live Fashion Show during the event. This is a can’t miss SPECTACULAR for Rushers in Orlando.
Be sure to purchase your tickets to the Minecraft Convention – Meeting Of The Mines, available Exclusively at MOTM2K13.COM

Please note that the band will NOT be attending the event. For more info and tickets head over to the official Meeting Of The Mines 2013 website!

We Are Music Video!

24/Seven Music Video!

24/Seven Now Available!

Click on the following links to purchase it!
iTunes – Deluxe Version
iTunes – Regular Version
Amazon – Deluxe Version HARD COPY
Amazon – Deluxe Version MP3 DIGITAL DOWNLOAD
Walmart – Regular Hard Copy
Walmart – Deluxe Version Hard Copy

Keep an eye out on the site because I’ll be giving away a few copies this week!

Big Time Rush: Listen to full album stream for ’24/seven’ — EXCLUSIVE

Rushers, get ready to dance.
EW has an exclusive stream of Big Time Rush’s upcoming third album, 24/seven. Logan, James, Carlos, and Kendall showcase their boy-band best on tracks like “Crazy for You” and “Picture This.” It’s a particularly great time for fans — in addition to the new album, the fourth season of Big Time Rush premiered last month on Nick.
Listen to the full 10-song album at


Never Too Young – Matty B Featuring James Maslow Official Music Video

source: MattyBRaps

Confetti Falling Music Video!

source: BigTimeRush’s YouTube

MattyB feat James Maslow – Never Too Young Teaser

source: MattyBRaps

24/Seven Album Artwork Revealed!

Rushers, we’re so excited to premiere the cover art for Big Time Rush’s new album, 24/Seven (due in June), with all of you!

During our recent live video Q&A couch sesh with the guys, Logan Henderson, James Maslow, Kendall Schmidt and Carlos Pena, Jr. told us they thought long and hard about what they wanted as the image for the album cover. And we love that they chose something everyone could relate to.

They kept it casual by hanging out in front of a convenience store being, well, normal guys!

It’s straightforward and represents BTR outside of their crazy work schedules. With Logan on the skateboard, Kendall with his slurpee, Carlos holding a toy helicopter control and James just hanging out, they prove that they are just four guys who like to have a good time, all the time.

What do you think of the album art?

Also, don’t forget that season 4 of Big Time Rush starts on May 2 on Nickelodeon!


24/Seven tracklist & release date revealed!

Are you ready, Rushers? Check out the exclusive Vine announcement below from Big Time Rush to find out the names of all 15 track on the deluxe version of the group’s upcoming third album, 24/seven. Then keep reading to find out when you could get your hands on a copy.
Tracklist Reveal Photos

The album is due out on June 11 and will be available for pre-order starting tomorrow. Logan, James, Carlos, and Kendall took to Twitter last Friday to tell fans the names of four of the tracks. Take a look at photos of each title track reveal, also listed below, from today’s Vine.
1. “24/seven”
2. “Like Nobody’s Around”
3. “Get Up”
4. “Song For You feat. Karmin”
5. “Run Wild”
6. “Crazy For U”
7. “Picture This”
8. “Confetti Falling”
9. “Amazing”
10. “We Are”
11. “Love Me Again”
12. “Just Getting Started”
13. “Untouchable”
14. “Lost in Love featuring Jake Miller”
15. “Na Na Na”
The band recently announced the Summer Break Tour with Victoria Justice starting June 21 starting in LA and stopping in over 38 cities. And season 4 of Big Time Rush will premiere on Nickelodeon on May 2.